DMC Dance Mixes 287 Ibiza (2021)

Dance Mixes from DMC is an album of the current and coming charts hits than have been remixed for an alternative sound from the commercial released radio edit version. Disco Mix Club is a DJ remix service founded by Tony Prince which began as a radio show Disco Mix Club Show on Radio Luxembourg in the UK. Prince helped popularise a new style of DJ mixes using the turntable as an instrument. New mixes from up and coming DJs are being produced to this day, variations of the popular chart tracks can be found on this CD, featuring remixes for Dennis Quin. James OHea & Dylan, Armand Van Helden & Steven A. Clark, C&C Music Factory, Latinos Del Mundo! Pre-release Full Length Ibiza Club Tracks And Dance Remixes.
DMC Dance Mixes 287 Ibiza (2021)
Synthpop, Latin, Funky, Progressive House, Deep Groove, Vocal, Dance, Nu-Disco | DMC Records – DMCDM287IBIZA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 17-09-2021 | 01:19:30 | 182 Mb

01. C&C Music Factory Pres. Latinos Del Mundo – Yo Soy Latino! (Vamos A Bailar!) (Mijangos House Anthem) 8:43
02. Cris Ocana & Chinonegro – This Love 6:54
03. Dennis Quin – The Backroom 5:04
04. Eldebrook & Emmit Fenn – I Will Find My Way To You 4:20
05. Franky Wah & Carl Cox – We Are One (Extended) 5:47
06. James O’hea & Dylan – Holding Out For Love (Extended) 4:00
07. Level Up & K Kyoto – Let It Out (Extended) 4:02
08. Lucio – Panic Zone (Original) 7:27
09. My Friend – Toto (Extended) 5:20
10. Nic Joseph – Get More 6:35
11. Surrender – This Feeling (Extended) 5:23
12. Tomi Ft. Saff – Give You Good Life (Extended) 4:37
13. Toochi – Never Stop 6:27
14. That Kind – Summer In Love (Extended) 4:52

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me